New Candle Molds Have Arrived

With the adverse weather conditions we are still experiencing I am lucky to have

my new candle molds! I am very happy with SpiritCrafts! When I received my order I had to have a replacement shipped to me due to the mold not lining up properly. I was happily surprised by how quickly the replacement arrived.

  I have to make the mold holder for these two piece molds – thank goodness for window box planters- I have one ready to be assimilated into a mold stand.

I have never used a 2 piece mold before, usually they are the polyurethane molds but with the budget being as it is at this time I figured I’d learn something new.

 

S3000009     Sample Photo of Candle

     Stand Alone Heart

         Candle Mold

Completed Product Weight: 1.5 lbs

Height: 6.25”

 

Pillar Candle detail view-1      Sample Photo of Candle

      Pillar Candle Mold

Product Weight: 1.5 lbs.

Height: 6.25”

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    These molds must have the wax at no higher than 150 degrees – this I learned the hard way the first time I used plastic molds which were the polyurethane or as it is also called the professional mold.

   They are not cheap and so I had to get these plastic molds, not much cheaper but still worth the money!

   I am very impressed by the wonderful customer service I received from SpiritCrafts- I am definitely going to use them for my molds, even my soap molds due to their pricing.

Stay tuned for more changes and additions.

Sincerely,

Jenifer Hale

